State Bank Of Hyderabad has branches in 20 states. Please select a state from the list below to see the branches in that state and to get the location, contact details, IFSC code, MICR code.

IFSC Codes of State Bank Of Hyderabad

Branch Name Branch Address IFSC Code MICR Code Bank City District State
Zirakpur Plot No 6,6A, Taggar Towerr,Balaji Enclave Dist Mohali
SBHY0021317 160004003 State Bank Of Hyderabad Zirakpur Patiala Punjab
Zari (Bk) Zari (Bk),Teh.Ahmedpur,413529 SBHY0020620 413004529 State Bank Of Hyderabad Zari (Bk) Latur Maharashtra
Zari Zari(Bori Zari)Pin-431508,Parbhani Tq SBHY0020456 431004540 State Bank Of Hyderabad Zari Parbhani Maharashtra
Zaheerabad Zaheerabad, Medak Dist SBHY0020101 502004321 State Bank Of Hyderabad Zaheerabad Medak Andhra Pradesh
Yousufguda, Hyderabad 8-3-167 /R /153 Rajeev Nagar X Road Yoususguda Hyderabad
SBHY0021181 NOT ALLOWTED State Bank Of Hyderabad Hyderabad Hyderabad Andhra Pradesh
Yetala Yetala,Teh.Diloii,431808 SBHY0020646 431004829 State Bank Of Hyderabad Yetala Nanded Maharashtra
Yerrupalem H.No.2-48,Sivalayam Street,Yerrupalem,Khammam Dist.-507201 SBHY0021627 NA State Bank Of Hyderabad Yerrupalem Khammam Andhra Pradesh
Yerravaram Yerravaram,Teh.Prathipadu,533435 SBHY0020521 533004435 State Bank Of Hyderabad Yerravaram East Godavari Andhra Pradesh
Yerrapahad Yerrapahad;Teh.Kamareddy,Pin-503120 SBHY0020480 503004120 State Bank Of Hyderabad Yerrapahad Nizamabad Andhra Pradesh
Yerramukkapalli Kadapa-516004,D.No.1/63,Behind Himalaya
SBHY0021681 NA State Bank Of Hyderabad Cuddapah Cudappah Andhra Pradesh
Yerraguntla 5/7-V-1,Muddanur Road, Yerraguntla, Cuddapah Dist 516309 SBHY0020998 516004174 State Bank Of Hyderabad Yerraguntla Cudappah Andhra Pradesh
Yerragattugutta (Rural) Kakatiya Institute Of Technology And Science Campus,
Yerragattugutta, K C Colony Post, Hanamkonda Mandal,
Warangal Dist, Ap 506015
SBHY0021372 NON-MICR State Bank Of Hyderabad Warangal Warangal Andhra Pradesh
Yerragattugutta Kakatiya Institute Of Technology & Sciences Complex,
Yerragattugutta, Kc Colony Post, Hanamkonda Mandal, Pincode
- 506 015
SBHY0021301 TO BE ALLOTTED State Bank Of Hyderabad Warangal Warangal Andhra Pradesh
Yergatla Main Road,Yergatla,Teh.Bheemgal,503308 SBHY0020482 503004199 State Bank Of Hyderabad Yergatla Nizamabad Andhra Pradesh
Yeotmal State Bank Chowk Pimpalgaon Road, Yeotmal Dist. Yeotmal
Maharashtra 445001
SBHY0021441 NOT ALLOTTED State Bank Of Hyderabad Yavatmal Yavatmal Maharashtra

What is IFSC code of a bank?

Full form of IFSC code is Indian Financial System Code.
When you want to make a payment to an account you would need to mention an IFSC code along with the account number. IFSC code is used to identify a branch of a bank. An account number along with an IFSC code is used uniquely identify an account. This combination can be then used to make online fund transfer through NEFT or RTGS.
On the other hand, NEFT transactions generally take upto 2 hours to settle.

What is the use of MICR code?

MICR stands for Magnetic Ink Character Recognition. It appears on your cheque just after your cheque number. It is used to identify a particular branch of a bank in a city. It is a nine digit number of which first 3 digits stand for city, next 3 for bank and last 3 for branch.
The MICR code is used for clearing the cheques. A machine can read MICR code and quickly identify the exact branch where the account of the cheque issuers is held.

What is the time of Neft?

National Electronic Funds Transfer is used for transferring the funds online. The system is available from 8 in the morning till 7 in the evening and 1 in the afternoon. Any NEFT requests not cleared on a day are rolled over to the next day and cleared on next working day. If you want to transfer funds instantly use RTGS or IMPS instead. You can also use online wallets.