Vijaya Bank has branches in 43 districts in Uttar Pradesh like Varanasi , Unnao , Sultanpur , . Please select a district from the list below to see the branches in that district and to get the location, contact details, IFSC code, MICR code.

IFSC Codes of Vijaya Bank in Uttar Pradesh

Branch Name Branch Address IFSC Code MICR Code Bank City District State
Vishalkhand,Lucknow No 4/28, Vishal Khand, Gomtinagar, Lucknow,Up, 226010 VIJB0007137 226029011 Vijaya Bank Lucknow Lucknow Uttar Pradesh
Vikas Nagar,Lucknow 1/175 Vikas Nagar,Vikas Nagar,Lucknow VIJB0007166 226029017 Vijaya Bank Lucknow Lucknow Uttar Pradesh
Varanasi,U P P B No 7, No 48/141/A, 1St Fl,Misir Pokhra, Luxa
Road,Varanasi, 221001
VIJB0007109 221029002 Vijaya Bank Varanasi Varanasi Uttar Pradesh
V N Marg,Allhabad P B No 112, Kundan Complex, 70,V N Marg, Allahabad,U P,
VIJB0007102 211029002 Vijaya Bank Allahabad Allahabad Uttar Pradesh
Unnao 309-320 (New), Mohalla Sahganj, Unnao, Uttar Pradesh VIJB0007143 NON MICR Vijaya Bank Unnao Unnao Uttar Pradesh
Taramandal Gorakhpur Taramandal Gorakhpur,Up VIJB0007154 273029001 Vijaya Bank Gorakhpur Gorakhpur Uttar Pradesh
Sme Moradabad Kanth Road Sonakpur,S M E Moradabad,Up VIJB0007151 NON MICR Vijaya Bank Moradabad Moradabad Uttar Pradesh
Siwaya,Uttar Pradesh R N International Public School,Pallavpuram, Phase-Ii
VIJB0006508 250029110 Vijaya Bank Salawa Meerut Uttar Pradesh
Sitapur (U.P.) Opposite Roadways Bus Stand,Sitapur,Up VIJB0007150 NON MICR Vijaya Bank Sitapur Sitapur Uttar Pradesh
Shamshabad Opp.Hdfc Bank, Gopal Pura, Agra Road, Shamshabad,Agra-283125 VIJB0007194 NA Vijaya Bank Shamshabad Agra Uttar Pradesh
Shahjahanpur , U.P. Near Lal Imli Chauraha,Shahjahanpur , U.P. VIJB0007149 NON MICR Vijaya Bank Shahjahanpur Shahjahanpur Uttar Pradesh
Service Branch,Lucknow Mayfair Bldg, 31/49,M G Marg, Hazratganj, Lucknow,U P,
VIJB0009209 226029001 Vijaya Bank Lucknow Lucknow Uttar Pradesh
Sector63,Noida Plot No.20,Block H 1/A,Sector-63,Noida,201301 VIJB0007178 110029055 Vijaya Bank Noida Gautam Buddh Nagar (Greater Noida) Uttar Pradesh
Sanjay Place Agra G-2 Anupam Plaza,Block No 50, Near Azad Petrol Pump, Sanjay
Place Agra,282002
VIJB0007200 NON-MICR Vijaya Bank Agra Agra Uttar Pradesh
Saharanpur Main P B No 153, Pratap Market, Saharanpur, Uttar Pradesh, 247001 VIJB0007108 247029002 Vijaya Bank Saharanpur Saharanpur Uttar Pradesh

What is IFSC code of a bank?

Full form of IFSC code is Indian Financial System Code.
When you want to make a payment to an account you would need to mention an IFSC code along with the account number. IFSC code is used to identify a branch of a bank. An account number along with an IFSC code is used uniquely identify an account. This combination can be then used to make online fund transfer through NEFT or RTGS.
On the other hand, NEFT transactions generally take upto 2 hours to settle.

What is the use of MICR code?

MICR stands for Magnetic Ink Character Recognition. It appears on your cheque just after your cheque number. It is used to identify a particular branch of a bank in a city. It is a nine digit number of which first 3 digits stand for city, next 3 for bank and last 3 for branch.
The MICR code is used for clearing the cheques. A machine can read MICR code and quickly identify the exact branch where the account of the cheque issuers is held.

What is the time of Neft?

National Electronic Funds Transfer is used for transferring the funds online. The system is available from 8 in the morning till 7 in the evening and 1 in the afternoon. Any NEFT requests not cleared on a day are rolled over to the next day and cleared on next working day. If you want to transfer funds instantly use RTGS or IMPS instead. You can also use online wallets.