Vijaya Bank has branches in 24 districts in Maharashtra like Yavatmal , Wardha , Thane , . Please select a district from the list below to see the branches in that district and to get the location, contact details, IFSC code, MICR code.

IFSC Codes of Vijaya Bank in Maharashtra

Branch Name Branch Address IFSC Code MICR Code Bank City District State
Yavatmal,Maharastra Peshwe Plot,Nr Dsp Building,Civil Lines,Yavatmal,Maharastra VIJB0005098 445029002 Vijaya Bank Yavatmal Yavatmal Maharashtra
Wardha, Maharastra 3, Gitai Nagar,Nagpur Road , Wardha, Maharashtra VIJB0005086 NON MICR Vijaya Bank Wardha Wardha Maharashtra
Waghbill, Thane Om Manu Smruti Co-Operative Housing,Society,G26-30
VIJB0005085 400029059 Vijaya Bank Thane Thane Maharashtra
Wadala,Mumbai N K E S School Bldg, I D Bhuva Marg, Wadala,
Mumbai,Maharastra, 400031
VIJB0005021 400029017 Vijaya Bank Mumbai Mumbai Maharashtra
Virar(W),Maharastra U R Shopping Centre, Agashi Road, Virar(W), Thana
Dist,Maharashtra, 401303
VIJB0005052 400029034 Vijaya Bank Virar Thane Maharashtra
Vijaya Krishi Vikas Kendra Vijayavikas Kendra Pb No.188,Shushila Niwasmaruthi
VIJB0009862 APPLIED Vijaya Bank Sangli-Miraj-Kupwad Sangli Maharashtra
Trimurty Nagar,Nagpur Girija' 20 Padole Alyout,Near Swawlambi Nagar
Square,Trimurty Nagar Rd, Nagpur, Maharashtra
VIJB0005097 440029004 Vijaya Bank Nagpur Nagpur Maharashtra
Thana(W),Maharastra Malhar Theatre Complex, Opp:Telephone Exchange, Gokhale
Road,Naupada, Thana(W),Maharastra, 400602
VIJB0005019 400029020 Vijaya Bank Thane Thane Maharashtra
Thakur Village, Kandivili (E), Mumbai Shop No: 7215, Gayatri Satsang, Laxmi Narayan Dham, Thakkur
Village, Kandivli East, Mumbai 400101
VIJB0005079 400029054 Vijaya Bank Mumbai Mumbai Maharashtra
Telegoan,Beed Telegaon Branch,Besides Factory Premises,Dharur Main
VIJB0005109 Vijaya Bank Telgaon(Bk) Beed Maharashtra
Spl Urban Micro Finance Ground Floor,Bldg.No-5,Arvind Nagar Twin C.H.S.Ltd,Arvind
Nagar,Kalina Kurla Road,Santacruz-E,Mumbai-29
VIJB0005106 NON-MICR Vijaya Bank Mumbai Mumbai Maharashtra
Sholapur,Maharastra 486 / 469, C S No 240, A-243, Jodhbhavi Peth, Kontum Chowk,
Sholapur, Maharastra State, 413005
VIJB0005018 413029002 Vijaya Bank Solapur Solapur Maharashtra
Service Branch Mumbai 289, Mezannine Floor,E M C A House, S B Singh Marg,
VIJB0009202 Vijaya Bank Mumbai Mumbai Maharashtra
Satara, Maharashtra Sri Sahyadri Bhagwan,313/B,Plot No.1,New Radhika
Road,Satara, Maharashtra,415002
VIJB0005090 NONMICR Vijaya Bank Satara Satara Maharashtra
Satara Road,Pune Pune VIJB0005066 411029007 Vijaya Bank Pune Pune Maharashtra

What is IFSC code of a bank?

Full form of IFSC code is Indian Financial System Code.
When you want to make a payment to an account you would need to mention an IFSC code along with the account number. IFSC code is used to identify a branch of a bank. An account number along with an IFSC code is used uniquely identify an account. This combination can be then used to make online fund transfer through NEFT or RTGS.
On the other hand, NEFT transactions generally take upto 2 hours to settle.

What is the use of MICR code?

MICR stands for Magnetic Ink Character Recognition. It appears on your cheque just after your cheque number. It is used to identify a particular branch of a bank in a city. It is a nine digit number of which first 3 digits stand for city, next 3 for bank and last 3 for branch.
The MICR code is used for clearing the cheques. A machine can read MICR code and quickly identify the exact branch where the account of the cheque issuers is held.

What is the time of Neft?

National Electronic Funds Transfer is used for transferring the funds online. The system is available from 8 in the morning till 7 in the evening and 1 in the afternoon. Any NEFT requests not cleared on a day are rolled over to the next day and cleared on next working day. If you want to transfer funds instantly use RTGS or IMPS instead. You can also use online wallets.