Vijaya Bank has branches in 27 districts in Karnataka like Uttara Kannada , Udupi , Tumkur , . Please select a district from the list below to see the branches in that district and to get the location, contact details, IFSC code, MICR code.

IFSC Codes of Vijaya Bank in Karnataka

Branch Name Branch Address IFSC Code MICR Code Bank City District State
Yeshwanthpur,Bangalore Subedarpalyam Road, Yeshwanthpur, Bangalore, Karnataka
State, 560022
VIJB0001228 560029047 Vijaya Bank Bangalore Bangalore Karnataka
Yellur,Karnataka Yellur, Post-Pilar, Udupi Dist, Karnataka State, 574113 VIJB0001227 NON-MICR Vijaya Bank Yellur Udupi Karnataka
Yellapur,Karnataka P B No 5, Nandi Complex, Bus Stand Road, Yellapur,Karnataka,
VIJB0001226 NON MICR Vijaya Bank Yellapur Uttara Kannada Karnataka
Yellambalse,Karnataka Yellambalse, Kadur Taluk, Chikmagalur Dist, Karnataka State,
VIJB0001323 NON MICR Vijaya Bank Yellambalse Chikkamagaluru Karnataka
Yelahanka,Bangalore 3,K H B Shoping-, Centre,Main Road, New Township,
Yelahanka,Bangalore, 560064
VIJB0001380 560029052 Vijaya Bank Yelahanka Bangalore Karnataka
Whitefield,Bangalore No 105, Main Road, White Field, Bangalore,Karnataka, 560066 VIJB0001292 560029049 Vijaya Bank Bangalore Bangalore Karnataka
West Of Chord Road,Bangalore No 12,1St Main, 2Nd Stage, West Of Chord Road,
Bangalore,Karnataka, 560086
VIJB0001201 560029046 Vijaya Bank Bangalore Bangalore Karnataka
Vontiangadi,Karnataka Main Road,Vontiangadi, Virajpet Taluk, Kodagu District,
Karnataka State, 571211
VIJB0001224 NON MICR Vijaya Bank Vontiangadi Kodagu Karnataka
Vittal,Karnataka Vitla Puttur Road, Vitla, Bantwal Taluk, D K Dist,Karnataka,
VIJB0001222 NON MICR Vijaya Bank Vittal Dakshina Kannada Karnataka
Virajpet,Karnataka P B No 5, F M Cariappa Road, Virajpet, Kodagu,Karnataka,
VIJB0001221 NON MICR Vijaya Bank Virajpet Kodagu Karnataka
Vijayanagar,Mysore 441, 504, New Kalidasa Road, Vijayanagar I Stage,Mysore
VIJB0001415 570029013 Vijaya Bank Mysore Mysore Karnataka
Vijayanagar,Bangalore K B Sangha Bldg, 3Rd Main,3Rd Cross, Vijayanagar,
Bangalore,Karnataka, 560040
VIJB0001220 560029036 Vijaya Bank Bangalore Bangalore Karnataka
Vijaya Samruddhi, Bangalore No. 1/1, 14Th Cross, 5Th Main, Rmv Ii Stage, Dollars Colony,
VIJB0001477 Vijaya Bank Bangalore Bangalore Karnataka
Vidyavardaka Engg Collage Exten Vidyavardaka Collage Of Engineering,206,3Rd Stage,Gokulam,
VIJB0001819 NON MICR Vijaya Bank Mysore Mysore Karnataka
Vidyanagar,Mandya 1636,Laxmi Nilaya, 100 Feet Road, Vidyanagar,
Mandya,Karnataka, 571401
VIJB0001404 NON MICR Vijaya Bank Mandya Mandya Karnataka

What is IFSC code of a bank?

Full form of IFSC code is Indian Financial System Code.
When you want to make a payment to an account you would need to mention an IFSC code along with the account number. IFSC code is used to identify a branch of a bank. An account number along with an IFSC code is used uniquely identify an account. This combination can be then used to make online fund transfer through NEFT or RTGS.
On the other hand, NEFT transactions generally take upto 2 hours to settle.

What is the use of MICR code?

MICR stands for Magnetic Ink Character Recognition. It appears on your cheque just after your cheque number. It is used to identify a particular branch of a bank in a city. It is a nine digit number of which first 3 digits stand for city, next 3 for bank and last 3 for branch.
The MICR code is used for clearing the cheques. A machine can read MICR code and quickly identify the exact branch where the account of the cheque issuers is held.

What is the time of Neft?

National Electronic Funds Transfer is used for transferring the funds online. The system is available from 8 in the morning till 7 in the evening and 1 in the afternoon. Any NEFT requests not cleared on a day are rolled over to the next day and cleared on next working day. If you want to transfer funds instantly use RTGS or IMPS instead. You can also use online wallets.