Dena Bank has branches in 28 districts in Maharashtra like Wardha , Thane , Solapur , . Please select a district from the list below to see the branches in that district and to get the location, contact details, IFSC code, MICR code.

IFSC Codes of Dena Bank in Maharashtra

Branch Name Branch Address IFSC Code MICR Code Bank City District State
Zaveri Bazar 262,Ganeshwadi,Mulji Jetha Building,Sheikh Menon
BKDN0450008 400018004 Dena Bank Mumbai Mumbai Maharashtra
Yoginagar (Borivili -West Bldg.No.E-20,B
BKDN0460911 400018081 Dena Bank Mumbai Mumbai Maharashtra
Yeola Tal. Yeola,Dist. Nashik,Dist. Nashik, BKDN0520168 NIN-MICR Dena Bank Yeola Nashik Maharashtra
Worli Tulsi Vihar,Worli Naka,Dr.Annie Besant
BKDN0450095 400018024 Dena Bank Mumbai Mumbai Maharashtra
Wardhaman Nagar Wardhman Nagar Branch, Plot 18, Telephone Exchange
BKDN0521467 440018007 Dena Bank Nagpur Nagpur Maharashtra
Wardha Sukhakarta Complex, 1St Floor,Arvi Naka Chowk,
BKDN0521261 442018002 Dena Bank Wardha Wardha Maharashtra
Wadala Rajkamal, 247, Station Road, Wadala, Mumbai-400 031. BKDN0460111 400018036 Dena Bank Mumbai Mumbai Maharashtra
Virar(West) Shripant Samarth Aptt,1St Flr,Vithal Mandir,Agashi
Road,Virar (W),Thane,Maharashtra
BKDN0470720 400018088 Dena Bank Virar Thane Maharashtra
Vinchur 865.Marwadi Peth.Vinchur,422305,Gujarat BKDN0520249 NON-MICR Dena Bank Vinchur Nashik Maharashtra
Vile Parle (East) 67-A,Krishna Bhuvan,Nehru
BKDN0460066 400018026 Dena Bank Mumbai Mumbai Maharashtra
Versova 88-A, Versova Roadj.P.Road, Andheri West, Mumbai - 400058. BKDN0460166 400018038 Dena Bank Mumbai Mumbai Maharashtra
Vashi-Sec 19 Sec-19,K-34,Apmc Market-1,Phase-2,Turbhe,Navi Mumbai-400705 BKDN0471113 400018104 Dena Bank Mumbai Mumbai Maharashtra
Vashi (Sector-6) Shop.Centre,Sec.No.6,Turbhe (Vashi),P.O. Navi Mumbai,Vashi,
Dist. Thane.,Maharashtra-400703
BKDN0470658 400018082 Dena Bank Mumbai Mumbai Maharashtra
Vasai Swami Narayan Temple, Samta Nagar, Off Ambadi Road, Vasai
Road(West) Dist - Thane 401 202
BKDN0471202 NON-MICR Dena Bank Vasai Thane Maharashtra
Uran Kegaon At & Post.Kegaon,Uran Tehsil,Dist. Raigad,Maharashtra BKDN0470811 400018109 Dena Bank Uran Raigad Maharashtra

What is IFSC code of a bank?

Full form of IFSC code is Indian Financial System Code.
When you want to make a payment to an account you would need to mention an IFSC code along with the account number. IFSC code is used to identify a branch of a bank. An account number along with an IFSC code is used uniquely identify an account. This combination can be then used to make online fund transfer through NEFT or RTGS.
On the other hand, NEFT transactions generally take upto 2 hours to settle.

What is the use of MICR code?

MICR stands for Magnetic Ink Character Recognition. It appears on your cheque just after your cheque number. It is used to identify a particular branch of a bank in a city. It is a nine digit number of which first 3 digits stand for city, next 3 for bank and last 3 for branch.
The MICR code is used for clearing the cheques. A machine can read MICR code and quickly identify the exact branch where the account of the cheque issuers is held.

What is the time of Neft?

National Electronic Funds Transfer is used for transferring the funds online. The system is available from 8 in the morning till 7 in the evening and 1 in the afternoon. Any NEFT requests not cleared on a day are rolled over to the next day and cleared on next working day. If you want to transfer funds instantly use RTGS or IMPS instead. You can also use online wallets.