Bank Of Maharashtra has branches in 19 districts in Karnataka like Yadgir , Udupi , Tumkur , . Please select a district from the list below to see the branches in that district and to get the location, contact details, IFSC code, MICR code.

IFSC Codes of Bank Of Maharashtra in Karnataka

Branch Name Branch Address IFSC Code MICR Code Bank City District State
Yadgir Amar Lay Out,Plot No 7 8 11 12,Opp D C Office, Station Road
Yadgir - 585202 Karnataka
MAHB0001808 APPLIED FOR Bank Of Maharashtra Yadgiri Yadgir Karnataka
Vijayanagar Mysore Kirloskar Ltd, Yantrapur, Harihar - 577601 MAHB0001371 NON MICR Bank Of Maharashtra Davanagere Karnataka
Udyam Baug Belgum Orine Building,Khanapur Road, Udyambaug, Belgaum -590008 MAHB0001370 590014006 Bank Of Maharashtra Belgaum Karnataka
Udipi 1St Floor, Tulunad Towers, Diana Circle, Udipi - 576101 MAHB0001263 NO MICR Bank Of Maharashtra Udupi Karnataka
Tumkur 3432-A, Kori Basappa Complex, B.H.Road, B.G.Palya Circle,
Tumkur - 572102
MAHB0001197 NO MICR Bank Of Maharashtra Tumkur Karnataka
Todalbagi Todalbagi Branch, Jamkhandi (Tq), Bijapur District MAHB0000758 NON MICR Bank Of Maharashtra Bijapur(Ka) Karnataka
Service Branch, Bangalore Ist Floor, Uttaradhi Mutt Road, Basavangudi,
MAHB0001100 560014001 Bank Of Maharashtra Bangalore Karnataka
Sadashivnagar Sadashivnagar Branch, Main Road, Sadashivnagar, Belgaum -
MAHB0000849 NO MICR Bank Of Maharashtra Belgaum Karnataka
S S I , Bangalore 430/41, 56Th Cross, 12 Th Main, 3Rd Block, Rajajinagar,
Bangalore - 560010
MAHB0001147 560014012 Bank Of Maharashtra Bangalore Karnataka
Raichur Shreyans Tower, M.G.Road, Loharwadi, Raichur - 584102 MAHB0000380 NO MICR Bank Of Maharashtra Raichur Karnataka
Nippani Near Radhakrishna Niwas, Nehru Chowk,Nippani-591237 MAHB0000413 591014302 Bank Of Maharashtra Belgaum Karnataka
Mysore Main No.28, Devraj Urs Road, Mysore - 570 001 MAHB0000374 570014002 Bank Of Maharashtra Mysore Karnataka
Murnad Murnad Town & Post Main Road, Madikeri-Mysore-Bangalore
Road, Kodagu (Coorg),Karnataka - 571252
MAHB0001514 NON MICR Bank Of Maharashtra Kodagu Karnataka
Mudhol 4080/A2, Opp. Bill Memorial School, Near Police Station,
Mudhol- 587313 Dist. Bagalkot
MAHB0001667 APPLIED FOR Bank Of Maharashtra Mudhol Bagalkot Karnataka
Moratgi Sindgi Taluk, Bijapur District, Bijapur-586123 MAHB0000505 NON MICR Bank Of Maharashtra Bijapur(Ka) Karnataka

What is IFSC code of a bank?

Full form of IFSC code is Indian Financial System Code.
When you want to make a payment to an account you would need to mention an IFSC code along with the account number. IFSC code is used to identify a branch of a bank. An account number along with an IFSC code is used uniquely identify an account. This combination can be then used to make online fund transfer through NEFT or RTGS.
On the other hand, NEFT transactions generally take upto 2 hours to settle.

What is the use of MICR code?

MICR stands for Magnetic Ink Character Recognition. It appears on your cheque just after your cheque number. It is used to identify a particular branch of a bank in a city. It is a nine digit number of which first 3 digits stand for city, next 3 for bank and last 3 for branch.
The MICR code is used for clearing the cheques. A machine can read MICR code and quickly identify the exact branch where the account of the cheque issuers is held.

What is the time of Neft?

National Electronic Funds Transfer is used for transferring the funds online. The system is available from 8 in the morning till 7 in the evening and 1 in the afternoon. Any NEFT requests not cleared on a day are rolled over to the next day and cleared on next working day. If you want to transfer funds instantly use RTGS or IMPS instead. You can also use online wallets.